Digital Footprint Videos

I preferred the 2nd video over the 1st because it was a lot more descriptive, detailed and clear to the point. It explained what a digital footprint was and the effect it has on your life. It also gave an example from reality.
On the other hand, video #1 explained all the ways your left behind personal information can be used or copied. It also told you how people can look at what you are doing and track you.

One thought on “Digital Footprint Videos

  1. I agree with you. I also preferred the second video because I could relate to it. The first video complemented it nicely by showing how all the information gets shared and viewed. I think that we all have to revisit our ideas about privacy, and where to draw the line on sharing. What’s too much?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *